Board of Directors

Équipe Conseils d'administration
  • Philippe Meilleur


  • Laurianne Petiquay

    Vice President

  • Édith Cloutier


  • Caroline Longchap

    Board member

  • Maud Flamand

    Board member

  • Tracy Mark

    Board member

  • Pénélope Guay

    Board member

  • Jennifer Brazeau

    Board member

  • Charlotte Commanda

    Board member


Tanya Sirois

Executive Director tribal

Claudine Gros-Louis

Finances Director tribal

Amélie Lainé

Partnerships and Programs Director tribal

Nathalie Picard

Administrative Services Coordinator tribal

Meggee Descombes-Hamel

Administrative Assistant tribal

Audrey Bergeron-Bilodeau

Justice and Public Safety Advisor tribal

Flore Bibeau

Communications Advisor tribal

Eve Pagé

Partnerships Coordinator tribal

Geneviève Ashini

Health and Social Services Advisor tribal

Mélanie Moreau

Early Childhood and Family Advisor tribal

Alexandra Picard

Health and Wellness Advisor tribal

Jean-François Côté

Projects and Programs Coordinator tribal

Stéphanie Fontaine-Dumais

Employability and Skills Development Advisor tribal

Catherine Savard

Education Advisor tribal

Audrey Pinsonneault

Research and Continuous Improvement Coordinator tribal

Contact us
for more information

Learn more